FFL Committee

FFL is run by a fantastic group of supporters, who meet each month to bring you the best live music on offer.

Carl Chirgwin
Mechlene Nehme
Livio Mazzon
Sally Jones
Ralph Baulch
Sally Wilcox
Dean Emery

As well as the Committee Members, we also have a number of contributors and advisors who provide us invaluable assistance and guidance.

Derek Motion (Western Riverina Arts)

Amanda Quarisa (Marketing Solutions)


User Login